Meet Our Friendly Team Today!


Our Mission

Paige & Campbell, Inc. and its related Taylor Palmer agency is a full service independent insurance agency with offices in Barre, Bradford, Bristol, and Waitsfield, Vermont. We have been providing for the insurance needs of Vermonters for more than 100 years and are one of the leading agencies in Vermont. 

 

 


 

Chief Officers

Jonathon P. Shea, CPCU
Vice President
jshea@paigeandcampbell.com
Steve_Shea.jpg
Steven M. Shea, CPCU
President
sshea@paigeandcampbell.com

Our Happy Team

Barre Office

Howard Dindo, CLU, CHC, RHU, ChFC
Employee Benefits Specialist
hdindo@paigeandcampbell.com
Susanne Megrath, CPCU
Personal Lines Manager + Commercial Lines Agent
smegrath@paigeandcampbell.com
Donna Harris
Accountant/Office Manager
dharris@paigeandcampbell.com
Michael Bancroft, AAI, CRIS
Account Executive
mbancroft@paigeandcampbell.com
Brenda Shea
Personal Lines Customer Service Agent
bshea@paigeandcampbell.com
Kristen Lynch
Personal Lines Customer Service Agent
klynch@paigeandcampbell.com
Angela Tash
Personal Lines Customer Service Agent & Employee Benefits Specialist
atash@paigeandcampbell.com
Paige & Campbell
S. Francine Beede
Commercial Lines Customer Service Agent
fbeede@paigeandcampbell.com
Paige & Campbell Logo-1.png
Rosa Robbins
Receptionist
rrobbins@paigeandcampbell.com

Bristol Office

Andrea_Ryan.jpg
Andrea Ryan
Personal/Commercial Lines Customer Service
aryan@paigeandcampbell.com
Paige & Campbell
Susan Nelson, CRIS
Account Executive
snelson@paigeandcampbell.com

Bradford Office

Angela Fuller
Angela Fuller
Personal Lines Agent
afuller@taylor-palmeragency.com
Shanin_Gendron.jpg
Shanin Gendron
Commercial Lines Agent
sgendron@taylor-palmeragency.com
Jean_Gibbs.jpg
Jean Gibbs
Personal Lines Agent
jgibbs@taylor-palmeragency.com
Julie_Ellsworth.jpg
Julie Ellsworth
Commercial Lines Agent
jellsworth@taylor-palmeragency.com
Sam Kempton
Sam Kempton
Account Executive
skempton@taylor-palmeragency.com

Waitsfield Office

Paige & Campbell
Suzanne Szermer
Commercial Lines Customer Service Agent
sszermer@paigeandcampbell.com


A BRIEF HISTORY OF PAIGE & CAMPBELL

1906

Charles Paige opens an Agency with Frank Place known as Paige & Place. Within a few years Herman Campbell joins the firm and the name changes to Paige & Campbell.

1932

Upon the death of Charles Paige, Harold F. Shea (his son in law), acquires the agency and incorporates the business as Paige & Campbell, Inc.

1975

Paige & Campbell, Inc. relocates it’s office to 297 North Main Street in Barre, our current location.

1978

Paige & Campbell, Inc. acquires the Waitsfield business of Brown Insurance and opens an office in Waitsfield. 

1994

H. William Bryden is hired and establishes an office in Bristol.

2003

One of the larger moves in our agency's history - we purchased the Taylor Palmer Agency in Bradford, Vermont in April of 2003.

Let's Talk Today!